Alle WEPAG Mitglieder (Liste)

Firma Branchen Telefon EMAIL Web
Amateur-Box-Club Bruehl 1930 e.V. Fördermitglied 0152-53231299 birokamali@msn.com www.abc-bruehl.de
Ardennen Brot Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-32949 ardennen-brot@gmx.de www.ardennen-brot.de
Auto Thomas GmbH Mobilität 02232-945250 autohaus@geissler-gmbh.com www.geissler-gmbh.de
Autohaus Barthel GmbH Renault Vertragshändler Mobilität 02232-945950 Berkr@ah-barthel.de www.ah-barthel.de
Autohaus Bauer GmbH Mobilität 02236-89940 info@autohausbauer.de www.autohausbauer.de
Autohaus Hartmann GmbH Mobilität 02232-945840 info@hartmann-bruehl.de www.hartmann-bruehl.de
Autohaus Karlsohn GmbH Mobilität 02232-504540 nc-autohaka@netcologne.de  
Autohaus Kretschmer Mobilität 02232-42520 t.jost@toyota-erftkreis.de www.toyota-erftkreis.de
Autohaus L+M Möltgen GmbH Mobilität 02232-945650 pirot.eugen@noeltgen.net www.moeltgen.net
Autohaus Offizier GmbH Mobilität 02232-45959 info@autohaus-offizier.de www.autohaus-offizier.de
Autohaus Rolf Horn GmbH Mobilität 02232-18970 dirk.horn@rolfhorn.de www.rolfhorn.de
Autohaus Zorn GmbH Mobilität 02232-45078 autohauszorn@web.de  
AVA-Werbung & Medien-Service Veranstaltungen 02232-931717 ava-werbung@t-online.de www.a-v-a.net
Belz Uhren & Schmuck Optik, Uhren, Schmuck 02232-42276 info@uhren-belz.de www.uhren-belz.de
Beteiligungsgesellschaft Brühl mbH & Co. KG Dienstleistungen 089-8896980    
Betten Meyers GmbH Wohnen & Einrichten 02232-13656 kontakt@betten-meyers.de www.betten-meyers.de
Biersbach Steuersozietät Dienstleistungen 02232-48011 Mail@biersbach.de www.biersbach.de
Böhm Juwelier Optik, Uhren, Schmuck 02232-47765 info@juwelier-boehm.de www.juwelier-boehm.de
Brautmode Di Amore Mode 02232-150433 info@brautmode-diamore.de www.brautmode-diamore.de
Brühler Bank eG Banken, Versicherungen, Immobilienmakler 02232-70740 info@bruehlerbank.de www.bruehlerbank.de
Brühler Hof Brauhaus Gastronomie 02232-410132    
Cafe Guglhupf Gastronomie 02232-9399490 kontakt@konditorei-guglhupf.de www.konditorei-guglhupf.de
casa blanca mode vogt GmbH Mode 02232-962880 casablancamode@aol.com casablancamode.com
Cercena Eisdiele Gastronomie 02232-43143    
Commerzbank AG Banken, Versicherungen, Immobilienmakler      
Confiserie Peter Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-43997 peterannemarie@aol.com  
D.S. MARKETING GMBH Medien, Werbung, Druckereien 02232/15080 a.damaschke@dsmarketing.de www.dsmarketing.de
Der Küchenwicht Haushalt 02232-949572 info@kuechenwicht.de www.kuechenwicht.de
Die Buchhandlung Karola Brockmann Geschenke, Lotto, Tabakwaren, Zeitschriften 02232-410498 info@brockmann-buecher.de www.brockmann-buecher.de
Domizil Immobilien- & Facility-Management GmbH Banken, Versicherungen, Immobilienmakler 02232/504140 info@domizil.de www.domizil.de
Domizil Immobilienverwaltung GmbH & Co. KG Banken, Versicherungen, Immobilienmakler 02232-930010 ajeitner@ivv-domizil.de www.ivv-immobilien.de
Düster Herrenmoden Mode 02232/42524 info@duester-herrenmoden.de http://www.duester-herrenmoden.de
Eisen Mülfarth KG Wohnen & Einrichten 02232-44284 info@muelfarth-metallbau.de www.imuelfarth-metallbau.de
El Patio Restaurant Gastronomie 02232-943478    
EURONICS XXL Pohl Elektronik 02232-44094 info@euronics-pohl.de www.euronics-pohl.de
Fahrrad Galerie GmbH Mobilität 02232-565835 info@fahrradgalerie.de www.fahrradgalerie.de
Felser Rechtsanwälte Dienstleistungen 02232-9450400 felser@felser.de www.felser.de
Ferdinand Voigt GmbH Lebensmittel, Getränke 02254-94320 baeckerei-voigt@t-online.de  
Fleischerfachgeschäft Harf Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-42261 info@metzgerei-harf.de  
Früchte Wallburger Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-209247    
FTB - Freie Tankstelle Brühl H.J. Ernzer Mobilität 02232-26182    
Galeria Kaufhof GmbH Warenhaus      
Gaudium Veranstaltungs- GmbH & Co. KG Veranstaltungen 02065-890122 info@gaudium.de www.gaudium.de
Große-Kracht & Tolksdorf GbR Veranstaltungen 0214-6026785 thomas.grosse-kracht@netcologne.de  
Hausmann Getränke Lebensmittel, Getränke 02227-1888    
HIT Handelsgruppe GmbH & Co KG Warenhaus 02232-12008 Emhit10@dohle.com www.dohle.com
HMH Freizeitstätten GmbH Kosmetik, Fitness, Freizeit, Wellness 02364-504940 m.hiesgen@versanet.de  
Hosen Birgel Mode 02232-43270 shop@hosen-birgel.de www.hosen-birgel.de
Jonen Optik Optik, Uhren, Schmuck 02236 490610 verwaltung@jonen.de www.jonen.de
Kau Getränkehandel GmbH Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-31269 kau-getraenke@gmx.de  
Kaus Gastronomie- u. Veranstaltungsbetriebe GmbH & Co. KG Veranstaltungen 02232-33616 kaus.kg@netcologne.de www.kauskg.de
Klug Uhren & Schmuck GmbH Optik, Uhren, Schmuck 02232-941542 mail@klug-uhren.de www.klug-uhren.de
Konrad Steinmann GmbH Veranstaltungen 02232-34683 Konrad_Steinmann@t-online.de  
Kosmetikinstitut Marianne Decker Kosmetik, Fitness, Freizeit, Wellness 02232-47637    
Kreissparkasse Köln Banken, Versicherungen, Immobilienmakler 02232-18090 Nicole.lanoutelle@ksk-koeln.de www.ksk-koeln.de
Kuhl Gebrüder Handwerk 02232-42775 kuhl-metallbau@netcologne.de  
Kuhlmann e.K. Wohnen & Einrichten 02232-47687 kuhlmann-bruehl@t-online.de  
Kurfürsten Apotheke Dr. Lutz Engelmann Gesundheit 02232-945970 info@kurfuersten-apotheke.de www.kurfuersten-apotheke.de
La Locanda Gastronomie 02232-9499366 lalocanda-bruehl@t-online.de www.lalocanda-bruehl.de
La Paisana Restaurant Gastronomie 02232-44177    
Landgasthaus Ville Gastronomie 02232-42951 landgasthaus-ville@freenet.de  
M.DuMont Schauberg GmbH & Co. KG Medien, Werbung, Druckereien 0221-2240   www.ksta.de
Mattheys Künstlervermittlung Veranstaltungen 02232-932133 info@mattheys.de www.mattheys.de
mbm-Computer e.K. Elektronik 02232-9693810 info@mbm-computer.de www.mbm-computer.de
mein Herzlicht Geschenke, Lotto, Tabakwaren, Zeitschriften 02232-2067171 info@mein-herzlicht.de www.mein-herzlicht.de
moccafair fair trade coffee Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-9695700 info@moccafair.de www.@moccafair.de
Modern Music School Veranstaltungen 02232-310500 m.toppel@modernmusicschool.com www.modernmusicschool.com
MP Music Veranstaltungstechnik Veranstaltungen 02232-25271 contact@mp-music.de www.mp-music.de
Nürnberg Walter Medien, Werbung, Druckereien 02232-922220 info@walter-nuernberg.de www.walter-nuernberg.de
Papierinsel Büro & Hobby 02232-411707 mail@papier-insel.de www.papier-insel.de
Parfümerie Douglas Deutschland GmbH Kosmetik, Fitness, Freizeit, Wellness   martina.kohls@netcologne.de  
Powils GmbH Handwerk 02232-15200 ludwig.lenz@powils.de www.powils.de
Printit Druckservice Medien, Werbung, Druckereien 02232-502299 info@printit-druckservice.de www.printit-druckservice.de
Rasky Elektro Wohnen & Einrichten 02232-42678 info@rasky.de www.rasky.de
Reinhardt GmbH Geschenke, Lotto, Tabakwaren, Zeitschriften 02232-569176 reinhardt_ralph@web.de  
Schlenger Edmund Büro & Hobby 02232-42778 edmund-schlenger@t-online.de  
Schloß-Apotheke Gesundheit 02232-49000 tom.babion@t-online.de  
Schmitz + Zinke GmbH Mobilität 02235-85022 info@schmitz-zinke.de www.schmitz-zinke.de
Schmitz Hans Willi Baumarkt, Floristik & Garten 02232-42465    
Schwindelfrei Der Kletterwald Dienstleistungen 02232-157471 klettern@schwindelfrei-bruehl.de www.schwindelfrei-bruehl.de
Seniorenwohnheim Brühl GmbH Fördermitglied 02232-7000 kontakt@seniorenwohnheim-bruehl.de www.seniorenwohnheim-bruehl.de
Spielkisten GmbH & Co. KG Gastronomie 02202-240260 og@spielkisten.de www.spielkisten.de
Stadt Brühl Fördermitglied 02232-792440 mmueller@bruehl.de www.bruehl.de
Stadtwerke Brühl GmbH Fördermitglied 02232-7020 info@stadtwerke-bruehl.de www.stadtwerke-bruehl.de
Stern Apotheke Gesundheit 02232-941594 info@stern-apotheke-bruehl.de www.stern-apotheke-bruehl.de
Stöver Optik Exclusiv Optik, Uhren, Schmuck 02232-43145 info@stoever-optik.de www.stoever-optik.de
Stuck Krum  U.G. Handwerk 02232-44278 mail@stuck-krumm.de www.stuck-krumm.de
Tanzschule Breuer Kosmetik, Fitness, Freizeit, Wellness 02232-44921 bruehl@tanzbreuer.de www.tanzbreuer.de
Taverna Plaka Gastronomie 02232-4178791    
Taxi Pohl Mobilität 02232-43106 gerd.pohl@euronics-pohl.de www.euronics-pohl.de
Thoben & Koch GmbH Handwerk 02232-42021 info@thoben-koch.de www.thoben-koch.de
Thrum & Michalowski GmbH Handwerk 02232-15950 info@tm-bruehl.de www.tm-bruehl.de
TUI Reise Center Springer Reisebüro 02232-94660 bruehl1@tui-reisecenter.de www.tui-reisecenter24.de
VR-Bank Rhein-Erft eG Banken, Versicherungen, Immobilienmakler 02232-5050 info@vr-bank-rhein-erft.de www.vr-bank-rhein-erft.de
VSW Verlag Schlossbote/ Werbekurier GmbH & Co KG Medien, Werbung, Druckereien 02232-945200 info@schlossbote.de www.schlossbote.de
Weinhandel Ambrosia Lebensmittel, Getränke 02232-211238 ambrosiabruehl@gmx.de  
Weinhandel Fehrmann Lebensmittel, Getränke +49(2227)923221 info@weinhandel-fehrmann.de www.weinhandel-fehrmann.de
Wolle Gräff Mode 02232-44491    
Wöstefeld e.K. Kosmetik, Fitness, Freizeit, Wellness 02232-760860 gesundheitszentrum@woestefeld.de www.woestefeld.de